My prayers, with hope..

Dedicated to all my friends.

Oh God, give me a friend again,
With all the fun and care,
With all the moments we shared.
Give me a classroom again,
With this same walls around,
Which had my best moments alive.
Give me a year again.
With all my dears around,
And all my fears abound.
Oh God, give me a better blessed future,
So that one day,
I can scroll over all these wonderful memories again.
Give me these friends all over my entire life,
So they’ll be there when i need them most.
Give me these blessed friends forever.
Again and again.

(this poem flown while in a hot afternoon boring class in my college.every one of us had that last moments in college feelings.so i thought of writing a poem in tis. dated 02-02-2010)
One thought on “My prayers, with hope..

Leave a Reply

