Love, love me do

Dedicated to my special her.
The pretty reason that make me jive,
The only cute thing that i’ll abide,
The proof that i can’t deny,
Is the fine little spell in her smile.
My heart wouldn’t forget that day,
My brain once fairly faded away,
Nothing else can make it relay,
All these when she hugged me saying,”ok, but don’t delay”.
Then she refused in what i wanted to do,
So i’ll stop telling what i did.
But its precious to be in love,
You can find yourselves in a crowd,
And it’ll make you walk in a cloud.
She loves a lot..
(this is another poem that flown while in a hot afternoon boring class in my college.i thought of writing a poem about love.Something very personal too,
dated 02-02-2010)
Leave a Reply

